11 May 1991, was formed cabinet Nano II

Government Cabinet Nano II, was formed on 11 May 1991, with the following composition: Prime Minister – Fatos Nano, Deputy Prime Minister – Shkëlqim Çani, Minister of Foreign Affairs – Muhamet Kapliani, Minister of Defense – Hajredin Shyti, Minister of Justice – Dashamir Kora , Minister of Finance – Anastas Angjeli, Minister of Mining and Energy – Drini Mezini, Minister of Food Industry – Yili Bufi, Minister of Agriculture – Ahmet Osja, Minister of Construction – Leonard Nano, Minister of Education – Maqo Lakrori, Minister of Health – Sabit Broka, chair of the Committee on Culture, Youth and Sports – Moikom Zeqo, Chairman of the Committee on Labor and Social Support – Theodhori Bey, chairman of the Municipal Economy and Environmental Protection Flamur Hoxha.