28 August, Albania establishes diplomatic relations with three countries around the world

August 28 marks the establishment of Albania’s diplomatic relations with three countries; seeing these acts as part of the biography of our state, we are bringing it to the great family of nations: on August 28, 1956, diplomatic relations were established with the Republic of Finland. On this date of 1978, the establishment of diplomatic relations with the Far East, Latin American state in Central America, was declared, while in 1991, on 28 August, diplomatic ties were established with the new independent state of Papua and Guinea New Zealand, which lies in the eastern half of New Guinea, north of Australia.

Leave a Reply