24 January 1919, the government of Durres announced the program

On January 24th, 1919, the Provisional government of Durres announced its program which consisted of two main points. First were “the maintenance of peace and order and the organization of branches of the administration inside the country”. Second was the “protection abroad of independence and territorial integrity of Albania and the sovereign rights of the Albanian people inside the ethnic boundaries. “The program had the firms of the Prime Minister Turhan Pasha Përmet, the Vice Prime Minister Bib Doda, and the Ministers Fejzi Alizoti, Sami Vrioni, Mehdi Frashëri, Luigj Gurakuqi, Petro Poga, Mustafa Kruja, Luigj Bumçi, Mufit Libohova and Mehmet Konica.