On January 29th, 1899, the Assembly of Peja approved the resolution with 11 topics

On January 29th, 1899 Peja Assembly approved a resolution with eleven topics, and “Aktin e besës” that contained 12 points. The same day was declared the call “Rruga e shpëtimit është në Besa-Besën”. In these decisions was expressed the determination of the Albanians to confront with voluntary military forces every effort of the Balkan monarchies, Serbia, Bulgaria, Montenegro and Greece, for the separation of the Albanian territories by using the so-called “Macedonian issue”. In these acts was also expressed the demand for the union of four districts of Albania and their management under an approved constitution.