30 March 1923, was established the cabinet of the prime minister Verlaci

On March 30th, 1923 was established the cabinet of Verlaci, that was composed by: Prime Minister and Interior Minister Shefqet Verlaci, Foreign Minister Iljaz Vrioni, Minister of Justice Myfit Libohova, Minister of Finance Luigj Gurakuqi, Minister of public works Kostaq Kota, Minister of Education Fahri Gorani and Minister of War Mustafa Aranitasi. The Cabinet Verlaci led the country in just two months; in May 1923, he resigned and was established a new government headed by Iljaz Vrioni.